[Maintenance] Urgent Maintenance November 17th

 Announcements:
  • JOIN US FOR CHRONICLES OF ELYRIA :), WE ARE BUILDING A COMMUNITY AND WANT YOU TO BE PART OF THIS MOVEMENT!
  • NEXT: Guides for Citadel Forged with Fire
  • Next: A full review for Citadel Forged with fire
  • Join us at Vornair (US-EAST) for Chronicles of Elyria
  • Follow our streamers: Mr. Sphincters and Shingo at Twitch TV


Greetings Adventurers!
Every other week, we conduct a scheduled maintenance to restart the servers and add new content into the game. Please refer to the details below to see the maintenance schedule and what's being added.
Date: Friday, November 17th, 2017

  • Global – 09:00 – 11:00 UTC
  • North America (West Coast) – 1:00AM – 3:00AM PDT
  • North America (East Coast) – 4:00AM – 6:00AM EDT
  • Europe (Central) – 10:00 – 12:00 CEST

Reasons:

  • Ranger skill command issue
  • Savage Rift teleport issue
  • Savage Rift Flame Tower and Hwacha issue
  • Pet disappearance issue when mounted on horse
  • Sea level being irregularly high in certain areas

The Patch Notes, including improvements and new features, will be posted after the maintenance.
Follow us on Twitter to stay up to date on any potential changes to the maintenance times.
Thank you for your support and understanding.
Best regards,
BDO Team
Original Article

Latest Comments

  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    The server thing, I was trying to make an accurate portrayal of a) server capacity and b)amount of p...
  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    You are right... and I agree.... However I also do think that in the end (yep call me captain hind...
  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    Ty I fixed the typo! The graphics, personally the main issue for me (and many) is that even when y...
  • author image
    Hannah says:
    On the drama regarding Citadel Forged with Fire & Dark and Light. I'm not trying to validate wha...
  • author image
    Kalrius says:
    I think your review is pretty fair, although I don' think the graphics are one star. I run all on ep...