Friday dev stream, October 13th: Thrall inventories and new building pieces

 Announcements:
  • JOIN US FOR CHRONICLES OF ELYRIA :), WE ARE BUILDING A COMMUNITY AND WANT YOU TO BE PART OF THIS MOVEMENT!
  • NEXT: Guides for Citadel Forged with Fire
  • Next: A full review for Citadel Forged with fire
  • Join us at Vornair (US-EAST) for Chronicles of Elyria
  • Follow our streamers: Mr. Sphincters and Shingo at Twitch TV


The Friday dev streams are back! Come join us on our Twitch channel[www.twitch.tv] on Friday, and watch Joel and Jens Erik talk about Conan Exiles.
We'll be showing off thrall inventories, new building pieces, the new carousel UI and other stuff we can think of as the stream goes on.
Friday. October 13th (spooky!), at 5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT. Twitch.tv/funcom. Come hang out. Talk at us. Hear us talk to you. Maybe we'll even answer a question or two?Original Article

Latest Comments

  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    The server thing, I was trying to make an accurate portrayal of a) server capacity and b)amount of p...
  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    You are right... and I agree.... However I also do think that in the end (yep call me captain hind...
  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    Ty I fixed the typo! The graphics, personally the main issue for me (and many) is that even when y...
  • author image
    Hannah says:
    On the drama regarding Citadel Forged with Fire & Dark and Light. I'm not trying to validate wha...
  • author image
    Kalrius says:
    I think your review is pretty fair, although I don' think the graphics are one star. I run all on ep...