Changes to Leaderboard Reset Schedule

 Announcements:
  • JOIN US FOR CHRONICLES OF ELYRIA :), WE ARE BUILDING A COMMUNITY AND WANT YOU TO BE PART OF THIS MOVEMENT!
  • NEXT: Guides for Citadel Forged with Fire
  • Next: A full review for Citadel Forged with fire
  • Join us at Vornair (US-EAST) for Chronicles of Elyria
  • Follow our streamers: Mr. Sphincters and Shingo at Twitch TV


Players,
We would like to start off with an apology to all users who have been waiting for the leaderboard reset.
We were planning on starting a new season on October 11th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 10th at 7PM PDT as mentioned in a previous announcement. However, our concurrent users have been increasing rapidly, and we are genuinely concerned that we may not be able to provide you with a comfortable and seamless gaming experience by starting the new season immediately. In order to deliver a more reliable service, we would like to make some back end improvements.
Leaderboard Reset Schedule

  • Current leaderboards season ended: October 10th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 9th at 7PM PDT
  • New leaderboard season begins: October 17th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 16th at 7PM PDT
  • Users can still play the game until the new season begins, but the game results will not be recorded
  • There may be server maintenance before the new season and we will keep you updated with more details

We sincerely apologize for this change in the leaderboard reset schedule. Thank you for understanding that we are implementing these changes to make the long term gameplay enjoyable for our users.
The PUBG Development and Community Team
Original Article

Latest Comments

  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    The server thing, I was trying to make an accurate portrayal of a) server capacity and b)amount of p...
  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    You are right... and I agree.... However I also do think that in the end (yep call me captain hind...
  • author image
    Arlekiel says:
    Ty I fixed the typo! The graphics, personally the main issue for me (and many) is that even when y...
  • author image
    Hannah says:
    On the drama regarding Citadel Forged with Fire & Dark and Light. I'm not trying to validate wha...
  • author image
    Kalrius says:
    I think your review is pretty fair, although I don' think the graphics are one star. I run all on ep...